Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Delete Account

Destinazione Basilicata provides for the deletion of the account both through the Web Portal and through the application for smartphones.

In order to delete your account, the steps are as follows:

Once the account has been deleted, all personal data, news comments, product reviews and newsletter subscription will be permanently deleted.

Destinazione Basilicata srl ​​only retains data relating to orders and the use of the DestCard.

If the account is deleted through the Portal, please log out of the Smartphone Application beforehand or uninstall it.